Presentation evaluation!

So, as I mentioned earlier, I had my second intermediary presentation today. You can all stop praying now, because it went well (I think).

Since my last blog post I changed a few things in the powerpoint presentation, because of some pointers Karsten gave me during our meeting yesterday. This final version and the new demo video that comes with it (some emotions and colors were switched) are again freely available for anyone to review and, as always, feedback is more than welcome!

Finally, I’ve written up some usability questions for Karsten to review. If all goes well, the final questionnaire will be ready by tomorrow afternoon and the final series of experiments can start on Monday!!

Leave a Reply

